Wednesday, May 12, 2010

Episode Eleven: Beautiful Books

This weeks episode is an attempt to study the intricacies of sound. I hope you enjoy it.

Episode Eleven: Beautiful Books

* The Books "Beautiful People"
* J.A. Tyler "Woods 1 - 5"
* Dada Trash Collage "In Season"
* Jac Jemc "Roundabout The Bottom"
* Maxilla Blue "Bendable Boxcars"
* Christopher Cunningham "Three Poems"
* Aleathia Drehmer "The Night Comes Quiet" (previously published in Hobo Camp Review)
* The Deer Tracks "Isbjrnskatten"

Additional music from Inca Orange.

No comments:

Post a Comment