Friday, April 27, 2012

Episode 105: The Don't Stop Running Edition

Episode 105: The Don't Stop Running Edition * Electric Guest "American Daydream" from their debut album Mondo which came out via Downtown Records this week. * Dntel "Bright Nights" from his new album Aimlessness, set for release June 5th on Pampa Records. * Elizabeth Ellen "What Was Meant" as read by Chelsea Martin from Fast Machine (Hobart, Feb. 14th) * Little Owl "Tucked Away, Our Home Our Mountain" the A-side of their new 7" single on Cool Summer Records due out May 25th. * No Monster Club "Be My Bone" * Dntel "Bright Nights" * Rusty Barnes "O Saddam!" (Part 2) from Mostly Redneck Stories which was released by Sunnyoutside on Aug. 18, 2011. * Reptar "Orifice Origami" from Body Faucet which is due out May 1st Vagrant Records

No comments:

Post a Comment